Contact Us

District Committee Staff


District Chairman
Joe Gettys
704.213.1446
jegettys@carolina.rr.com

Vice-Chairman Development
John Drye
dryej@centralcarolina.com

Vice-Chairman Administration
Marny Hendrick
maurny@mindstream.com

Vice-Chairman Program
Dr. Billy Webb
webbortho@yahoo.com

Camping Chair


Advancement Chair
Nancy Shirley
nancyruffshirley@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Debbie Guimond
debbie_guimond@yahoo.com 

Training Chair
Dee Ann Vincent
deeannvincent@yahoo.com

Cub Scout Training
Julie Harrington
704.762.0133
cubpack.0324@gmail.com

Boy Scout Training


Activities Chair
H.N. Fairley
hfairley@bellsouth.net

Finance Chair
Wayne Sasser
wsasser46@gmail.com

Communications Chair
Position Open

Venturing Chair
Charles Oster
H 704.278.9578
C 704.640.2274
District Commissioner Staff


District Commissioner
Dan Waggoner
704.798.1600
dwagg321@gmail.com




District Professional Staff


District Director 
Jeff Bays
C 405.833.4147
P 704.982.0141
jeff.bays@scouting.org